Reviews

2008  | 2009  | 2010  | 2011  | 2012  | 2013  | 2014  | 2015  | 2016  | 2017  | 2018  | 2019  | 2020  | 2021
Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 216
August 23 2021

This house was great for our family. Just as described and pictured. Our kids loved the pool at the house and the community playground. Would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 601
August 06 2021

Absolutely gorgeous property! Very nice furniture and beautiful decorations. Comfy beds and plenty of TV's. The pool and spa area are very, very nice! I would definitely visit again!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 36 Kareny
July 31 2021

Ideal location. Short walk to the beach and right across from the community pool. Management was very responsive to any questions! Everything we needed for an enjoyable stay.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
July 31 2021

My family had a good time. Really enjoyed the pool and large beds. Great neighborhood.

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 4464
July 28 2021

It was a excellent home. Very good communication with the management.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
July 27 2021

This place was beyond amazing! We’ve traveled a lot and stayed in so many Airbnb’s and this was HANDS DOWN our absolute favorite. The decor was so nice and chic. Every room was perfect down to every last detail. I can’t say enough about this place. We are definitely keeping this one saved and will be returning.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1592
July 26 2021

We had a FANTASTIC time!

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills - 7742
July 26 2021

Our stay was truly amazing. Everything was in order, clean, and on time. I would love to stay here again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
July 25 2021

Heather has a beautiful and comfortable house with tons of space. Very clean, great communication and easy check in. It’s close to all the amusement parks in Orlando. This has been my favorite rental so far! You will not regret it or waste your money!!! I will definitely come back again!

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
July 25 2021

This home was amazing and just like the pictures on the site. Very clean and alot of space for everyone. Management was amazing and responded very quickly. The neighborhood was top notch. This was one of the best family trips we have been on.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
July 25 2021

This has been my favorite rental so far! I will definitely come back again!

Vacation property: Festival at the Enclaves - 422
July 23 2021

This spacious town home made our trip even more enjoyable! Everything is decorated in a fun way, and the rooms and bathrooms were perfect and spacious, even for 9 girls! The area is great and the neighborhood itself is SO amazing! Close enough to easily drive into Orlando for any of the parks, yet far enough away to not feel in a big city. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to several friends!! Thank you so much!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 821 Patina
July 21 2021

This was the most AMAZING family vacation we’ve had to date! The home was beautiful and immaculate. The golf cart was so fun and useful! The community pool was fantastic! This is definitely going to be an annual trip for us. Just an incredible experience all around.

Vacation property: The Shire at Westhaven - 152
July 20 2021

It was nice and clean. It was very spacious and the owner responded in a timely manner. They are great. We will rent again.

Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort - 3125
July 17 2021

We had an amazing family get away! The house is beautiful and very well located. Close to everything needed and many things to do. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 2318
July 17 2021

I absolutely love this property. It was everything on the description and more! I would definitely rent here again.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
July 15 2021

This property was very spacious, clean, and accommodating. My family and I will be happy to stay at this property in the future.

Vacation property: Festival at The Enclaves - 422
July 13 2021

This house is wonderful! It is EXACTLY as the pictures show. The house was spotless when we arrived. So clean. I felt comfortable letting my 1 year old crawl around. The colors and decor throughout the house was a breath of fresh air. The pool was perfect size. The communal “resort” was the cutest! This location was THE BEST! Overall, AMAZING house. Thank you for letting us stay here. We would love to rent this place again.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7825
July 12 2021

Our family had an amazing time here. It was a very spacious home so our large group had plenty of room. The kitchen is fully equipped as mentioned. My family had a blast at the community resort pool. Management always responded promptly when I had a question. Thank you for allowing my family to have a wonderful experience at your place during our vacation.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
July 10 2021

Great host, great house, and great location! No reservations about returning in the future!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 9 Creek Park
July 10 2021

This is a as a great place to stay for two families at the beach. The home was well equipped and had everything we needed! The walk to the beach was only 5 minutes. We were also just a short bike ride to The Hub & Seacrest Shops.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5165
July 07 2021

This was our first Air bnb and it was great. Everything was exactly as listed. We had a wonderful time at the resort water park and the pool at the house. My family had a great time here.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640
July 07 2021

1st Airbnb experience and it was an absolute success! The home was immaculate. Very well located and private. The home was large and spacious. I would absolutely recommend.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
July 06 2021

Beautiful house. Everything is well taken care of and in a great location. You're just a few minutes from everything and all the amenities on site were great.

Vacation property: Calypso Resort - 1509
July 03 2021

This room was beautiful! My whole family was so excited to see the wonderful view and nice rooms! Owner always answered quickly. Highly recommend!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 7013
July 03 2021

The location was amazing. The house was super spacious and clean. The pool was very relaxing. Everything was great.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort - 4704
June 29 2021

The house is so spacious and beautiful. The pictures do not disappoint. The lake view was a great bonus. Looking forward to returning in the future.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5252
June 26 2021

The home is very beautiful. Just as described. Very clean and spacious. Management responds very quickly. This was my favorite vacation home when visiting Orlando. I highly recommend. Five stars for sure.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
June 23 2021

My family had an awesome time on our vacation. The house was very spacious and the neighborhood was quiet. Most definitely would stay again.

Vacation property: West Lucaya Village - 3223
June 22 2021

Very nice location. Very cute set up and family friendly!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 28 Vinings
June 19 2021

Beautiful clean home. The screened in porch was lovely. Lots of cabinet space to store snacks and groceries. We loved our stay and felt very much at home.

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 189 Patina
June 19 2021

As usual, we had a great time on 30A! The house was perfect for our family of five.

Vacation property: Calypso Resort - 1509
June 19 2021

We always stay at the calypso but this unit was my favorite by far. I will definitely rent this unit again!

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 821 Patina
June 19 2021

Beautiful home located 1/2 mile from private beach access. The decor in this house was top notch. We absolutely loved the house! The golf cart was perfect for trekking all of our beach stuff.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
June 18 2021

This place is an extension of Disney. The location is close to the main parks and shopping. The rooms are nice and comfy. You can't go wrong with this home.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
June 18 2021

Just want to say WOW! The description was spot on and the location was amazing and quiet. I would recommend this to anyone. The home had everything we needed!

Vacation property: 11 BEDROOMS Solterra Resort-6024HBODJGIL $1,080.00 / night TOTAL: $8,868.60 (incl. mandatory tax/fees) Luxury Collection 11 Bedroom 9.5 Bath Pool H
June 17 2021

This place was absolutely lovely! It was everything we wanted and more!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6021
June 17 2021

Professional staff and beautiful home. Coming back next year!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4396
June 13 2021

Very spacious home and great location. Right across the street from the neighborhood pool and lazy river. My family had a great vacation.

Vacation property: Calypso Resort Panama City Beach - 1509
June 13 2021

Everything was perfect! We loved everything about our stay!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 36 Kareny
June 13 2021

Great house for our first family beach vacation! Kid-friendly and close to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 2709
June 12 2021

We had a wonderful time. The home was very spacious and beautiful. We will definitely visit again! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4818
June 12 2021

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. I will be booking this place again in the near future. It was close to all the attractions. The pool was amazing. Great location, I wish we could’ve stayed longer.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
June 11 2021

The house had everything we needed and was perfect for us. Lots of space and we enjoyed the game room as well. Pool was fantastic.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7742
June 11 2021

Great place to stay. Awesome location. Great amenities in the complex. Responsive host. Highly recommend!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
June 10 2021

This Airbnb was easy to find and had a great location! Check in was easy. Very clean and big. Our group enjoyed using the pool!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 216
June 09 2021

Words can’t explain how fantastic this place truly is. The attention to detail in the design makes this home something you only see in the movies! The kids loved the pool and the jacuzzi. I can’t say enough about this place or the host! I am forever a return guest!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 256
June 09 2021

We really enjoyed our time here. The house was super clean and functional for all of our needs. Very family oriented! The pool was amazing. Definitely worth staying!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
June 08 2021

This home was everything we expected it to be. Quiet neighborhood. We really enjoyed this property and would recommend it to others.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6021
June 07 2021

This home was very spacious and the interior of the home was beautifully decorated. The entire house was clean and well maintained.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1536
June 07 2021

The house was beyond our expectations! The hosts were so polite and accommodating. We had a large group from all over for our staycation and the house fit us all so incredibly comfortably! We will most definitely be booking again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1568
June 07 2021

The home was clean and very spacious. It was only my husband and I but it felt like home away from home! We will visit this property again and bring our family back.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5165
June 07 2021

This property is wonderful. my family and I loved it.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort - 4704
June 07 2021

The home was in a very quiet community. It was nice having a private pool. The accessibility to shops and restaurants was great. The home itself was very spacious and more than enough room for a large family. It was very clean.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
June 07 2021

The place was perfect for family getaways. Close to Disney and lots of room to gather and hang out at the house. Private pool was amazing!

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 422
June 07 2021

Awesome stay! My family and I enjoyed our trip. We loved the convenient location and cleanliness. The neighborhood has a nice resort style pool, splash pad, and golf course area that we enjoyed so much. Loved everything about this place and we will book again. Thank you!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
June 06 2021

This home has lots of space for many guests! Many bathrooms, closets, and eating areas inside and out. Themed backyard made it fun for everyone! TV’s literally everywhere and the app options were a big plus. Finally the game room was fun every evening. Strongly recommend!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 36 Kareny
June 06 2021

Nice and clean home. Quiet street and easy access to the pool. Great for little ones.

Vacation property: Magnolia Cottages by the Sea - 189 Patina
June 05 2021

Spacious and clean house that met all of our vacation needs. Full kitchen equipped with all the necessities, etc. This rental provided lots of little amenities that made our vacation even more enjoyable/relaxing. Location is convenient to pool and beach. Would absolutely rent again!

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
June 05 2021

Great place to stay. Great value as well. The house was very clean and well put together.

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640
June 04 2021

This was a great home. Loved the location. Very close to many stores and restaurants. I can’t wait to come back!

Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort - 4833
June 03 2021

Property was nice and clean! House was amazing! Will visit again.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704
June 03 2021

Quiet and safe gated community! The house was very clean and location is perfect. Beds were comfortable and the pool was amazing. The house is stocked with essentials. I didn't have to reach out to management for anything. I will for sure book again.

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
June 03 2021

A perfect place to stay especially if you have kids. We enjoyed the pool and pirate room. All essentials were provided. The location is very convenient. I'm planning to stay here again. 10/10. We didn't have any complaints. Everything was perfect.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1512
June 01 2021

The house was just as listed on the website. Everything was clean and accessible to us. The home was spotless and my family had an amazing time.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
May 31 2021

Management was very quick when responding back to us. The house was absolutely amazing. Very clean and was in such a nice area. Definitely will be back!

Vacation property: Moon Valley - 1443
May 30 2021

Simply amazing everything was perfect no issues at all. I would book this home again and again.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
May 30 2021

Everything about this condo was great! We will definitely will be returning. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
May 30 2021

Everything about this condo was great! We will definitely will be returning. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 113 Patina
May 30 2021

We had an awesome time. Looking forward to our next 30A trip.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
May 27 2021

The location was amazing. If you are trying to stay at Disney, this is an amazing house. Great communication. House was beautiful.

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704
May 26 2021

Very clean. We loved the waterfall pool and view of the pond. Plenty of room to spread out and near stores.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 9 Creek Park
May 23 2021

Everything was spot on. Thank you!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 9045
May 22 2021

This place was everything! We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely return.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
May 20 2021

Beautiful house and great location. Fast response from the management.

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844
May 20 2021

Dealing with management was easy and very responsive. We loved the swimming pool. The home itself is spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 197 Patina
May 19 2021

Nice size house. It fit our needs well.

Vacation property: Glenbrook - 1616
May 17 2021

Great and clean place. Family enjoyed the pool. Will book again.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 821
May 17 2021

Lovely home with a great access point to the beach. Very clean and rooms were big. Two king beds with full bathrooms. Was a great getaway.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
May 16 2021

We had a great time! The house was beautiful and spacious. My kids loved the pool and game room. We had 3 different families on this trip and we were able to spread out and not be on top of each other. I would absolutely recommend.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
May 13 2021

A nice and clean place to stay with spacious rooms. Walmart and Universal Studios were only a few minutes drive form the house.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1443 MVD
May 13 2021

This was an absolutely gorgeous home. Nicely decorated and very spacious!

Vacation property: Seaside - 764
May 11 2021

Awesome location and super clean home in heart of Seaside. We had everything we needed and loved our time there.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 821 Patina
May 10 2021

This is such a wonderful home and great location! Perfect house for a beach trip. Very clean and great layout. Amazing for a family with small kids. Love the location near the pool. We loved everything about our stay here.

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1474
May 09 2021

We enjoyed this vacation home. It was clean and well kept. Exactly as listed.

Vacation property: Providence Resort - 2256
May 08 2021

Beautiful home in a great area. Very clean and close to everything. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5411
May 08 2021

It was a great house. It was beautiful and was as described. Host was very friendly and responded fast. I would definitely recommend booking.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 197 Patina
May 07 2021

We had a great stay at the Magnolia cottage. It was close to the beach and pool. There was also the cutest store with local popsicles on the walk to the beach. The home had all the basics for a relaxing stay. We also loved the screened-in porch. Definitely worth renting if staying in 30A.

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 17440
May 06 2021

The house was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The house is exactly as described in the pictures. I will be booking this house again in the future. I even called to add an additional night onto our stay.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 113 Patina
May 06 2021

This space was great. Big and open with lots of room to relax. We loved being able to see the pool and yet have a quick walk to the beach. It was clean and we had no trouble.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
May 05 2021

Love this place. Very spacious and safe. We will book again.

Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven - 1303
May 05 2021

Great place! Very clean and great location. Will be back to visit again!!

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 142
May 05 2021

I loved everything about this place. So ready to book again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
May 05 2021

We had a fabulous time. Beautiful home, amazing location. We would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 112
May 04 2021

Very nice property for a large group. Very clean and spacious home with a well stocked kitchen for a family gathering. Management was very attentive. Great time!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1444
May 04 2021

The house is beautifully decorated with all the amenities that you need. Very clean. The management is amazing! They were accommodating, reliable, and got back to us quickly. Thank you so much for such a great stay. Everyone enjoyed!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6091
April 23 2021

The house was clean. Very nice and organized. The kids loved the pool. I would definitely come back.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 339
April 22 2021

Rooms and bathrooms were very large. Showers were great! The washer and dryer worked well. Pool was south facing which worked out great for us as we loved the sun!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
April 22 2021

This home is very spacious! We all liked the location. The property is gated! Would recommend this home to anyone looking for a quiet neighborhood.

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 2867
April 22 2021

Great accommodation. Short drive to all the parks and attractions. Very well maintained.

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
April 16 2021

This place is beautiful! Very clean and spacious!

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2551
April 11 2021

The house was great and large enough for my family of seven. We all had our own bedrooms and my little ones didn’t have to pull straws to choose beds. The location was great as well and close to both Disney World and Universal Studios. I definitely recommend this house and look forward to staying here again on our next Orlando vacation.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 8028
April 10 2021

This property was picture perfect inside and out. The patio and pool area was great! My family really enjoyed themselves. We will definitely be back!

Vacation property: Paige Simensen
April 09 2021

We had a great stay for our trip to Disney. The house was nice and we loved having a kitchen and washing machine. The community was very nice.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
April 09 2021

We have five children, so space & cleanliness are important! The property manager was easy to work with. The neighborhood is quiet and the guarded gate gave us an additional sense of security. We would stay here again.

Vacation property: Magnolia by the Sea - 29 Carriage House
April 08 2021

Can’t beat the location of this property. Management was very responsive and made everything very easy. Home was as described/pictured. Highly recommend this property.

Vacation property: 6021 Solterra
April 08 2021

Just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time at Solterra Resort. The home worked out just great for our large group. House was clean and well supplied. The pool and outside furniture offered many seating areas as well as a dining area. Also Annette the onsite manager was very helpful and friendly. Great to work with. Hope to rent from you again and will spread the word about Solterra Resort!! Linda Tetting

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
April 06 2021

We had a great stay. House was very spacious. Kids loved the game room.

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6024
April 05 2021

We had a terrific time staying at this home. It was clean and there was an easy check-in.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
April 03 2021

We enjoyed the stay. Everybody had their own bedroom. Kids had a blast in the pool. Very spacious kitchen and family room.

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
April 01 2021

The house is beautiful. My family of six fell in love with everything! The pool is perfect for a family. Management was very fast with responding back to us. Very helpful. We made some great memories this vacation! Thank you for helping it go smoothly.

Vacation property: Terra Verde - 211
April 01 2021

This house was big. It was in a good location for visiting parks, beaches, and cities. It is also a part of a nice resort system with many resources.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
March 31 2021

The house and pool area were amazing. We enjoyed our stay so much. The house is spacious and we had more than enough room for nine guests. Loved the themed rooms! The foliage and landscaping created privacy in the pool area. We had such a great week. Thank you!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 339
March 30 2021

We all loved the house. The pool and spa was excellent. We are Definitely going to rent again.

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 601
March 28 2021

We enjoyed this home very much. All the amenities you need. Great communication. Thank you!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
March 20 2021

Had a great stay. Plenty of room for everyone. It was nice to have a pool to get into after a long day at the parks. Close to grocery stores and restaurants. Would definitely stay again if we come back to Orlando.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1452
March 08 2021

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The neighborhood is safe and beautifully maintained. The oasis pool is a five minute walk and has a pretty good gym and amazing pools. The home itself is beautifully decorated and the pool area is private and peaceful. You won’t ever want to leave! Visit local farmers markets or dine in Orlando. Go shopping or just sit in your private lanai and read a novel. Wifi works perfectly for kids in virtual school. Will return next winter and hope to stay longer! Thank you for hosting us!

Vacation property: Providence Resort - 2318
March 07 2021

Loved this property. Tons of room and everything you need. The pool was amazing and so relaxing. Communication with host was excellent and prompt. Will definitely keep this property on my vacation list!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 303
March 06 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The pictures honestly do not do the place justice. Our Kids loved the movie room.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 630
March 06 2021

Great house, beautiful area and home, clean and spacious.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1458
March 05 2021

This property was great. From the check in to the check out we were completely satisfied. The house was great with great amenities. The pool was refreshing and the game room was great. My children love the pool table. The house was fully stocked and ready to go. The grocery store is very close. The community was great. It had plenty of things to do and enjoy. I would stay here again anytime. Thank you!

Vacation property: Glenbrook 1616
February 23 2021

The house was absolutely beautiful and welcoming. We were delighted to observe a mother duck with her babies waddling behind her in the backyard. When we were not out and about, our time spent at the house was relaxing and care free. Everything we needed was already included. We definitely recommend this property and management.

Vacation property: 113 Patina
January 19 2021

My family and I stayed at the 113 Patina for a week, and it was absolute perfection. The hosts were super quick to respond to messages and helped everything run super smooth. Not only were the hosts great, but the house was beautiful and super clean. We found some great restaurants in town and also enjoyed all the little shops. The beach was a short 3 min walk across the street and not busy. If you are looking to find somewhere to vacation, this is the place and for an incredible price. We will Definity be returning to this stunning home.

Vacation property: 4557 Bella Vida
January 01 2021

We enjoyed our stay. Lots of room, clean house. Good location.

Vacation property: 1568 Champions Gate
December 16 2020

This place was clean, in a nice location, and had plenty of space. We will definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: 237 Watersong
December 15 2020

Large, spacious home. Enjoyed our stay.

Vacation property: 4591 Solterra
December 15 2020

The property was even nicer than the pictures and very clean. The house is very close to the community pool area which was great for us. The kids really enjoyed the pool/lazy river/slide! It is about 15-20 minutes from Disney parks. I would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: 4557 Bella Vida
December 13 2020

The size and layout of the house was awesome. Loved the handy book that had all the details listed out for using the home and property. Would stay here again.

Vacation property: 640 Sandy Ridge
December 10 2020

The house was very clean and the pool was the cleanest of any homes we have stayed at. It had all the amenities ne and was located close to Disney. The beds were comfortable and it had 2 queens, 1 King and 2 twins. We would love to come back again.

Vacation property: 163 Watersong
December 09 2020

We all had a great vacation. The house was great, weather was great. An awesome vacation rental and very quiet area.

Vacation property: 394 Watersong
December 08 2020

There was a lot of space in this beautiful home for our families to enjoy without feeling like you’re on top of each other. It truly felt like a home away from home. All in all it was a great relaxing time. We would stay here again.

Vacation property: 601 Bella Vida
December 07 2020

Our 2 families loved our stay at this property. The condo was clean and spacious with lots of room for all 8 of us. The resort itself is one of our favorites. The owner was very helpful and quick to respond to a few questions I had. Overall excellent vacation.

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 303
December 04 2020

The property was nice and so were the owners. Everything was beautiful and very clean. We stayed an entire week and there was so much to do. My family and I will be returning!

Vacation property: 601 Watersong
December 04 2020

The home was exactly as advertised! The process to gain access at the main gate was easy and felt very secure. The house was clean and well appointed. There was a nice spice supply that was helpful as well as a small initial supply of paper towels , tissue, and soaps. Our granddaughter LOVED the pool with the outdoor TV as well as the den with the game systems and tv and the pool table in the garage. We would highly recommend this house , it would be great for families traveling together, there is tons of space to spread out , yet it is open and still feels connected. Something else we would like to mention, it was especially welcoming - we arrived in the later afternoon and when we entered the home, there were accent lights left on in the living areas and bedrooms and it felt very warm and secure to have that extra touch. Thank you! We hope to return to this house on a future trip!

Vacation property: 8956 Windsor at Westside
November 30 2020

Very nice. Clean house in a nice neighborhood with a private pool/spa and community pool/amenities. Easy access to Disney, restaurants and shopping. I would recommend.

Vacation property: Watersong
November 25 2020

Very good stay! Very close to Orlando Downtown and the Disney parks! House was very clean and comfortable! As seen on the photos! Very good cost benefit! Kitchen well equipped, nice beds! I will stay again with my family and friends!

Vacation property: 7036 Solterra
November 16 2020

Very clean and very spacious house, with plenty of room for a large family. Beds were clean, kitchen was well-stocked. We liked the property and would stay again! Thank you for the great stay.

Vacation property: 3125 Villa Sol
November 03 2020

Very pleased with the location. Excellent shape. Traffic in that area was a lot easier to get around for our golfing outings.

Vacation property: 9037 Calabria at Westside
September 30 2020

We had a great stay at this property. Clean, nice furnishings and great location.

Vacation property: 4389 Solterra
September 22 2020

Beautiful home and fairly convenient to interstate. We would definitely rent this home again, although it is important to note this is a self-catering home. The arrival instructions suggested what to bring and so for that we would just be better prepared next time.

Vacation property: 7767 Windsor Hills
August 12 2020

Great location and close to Disney. Our kids and grand kids enjoyed the pool and water park.

Vacation property: 4631 Solterra
August 03 2020

Had a great experience!! Very good management in place.

Vacation property: 237 Watersong
June 07 2020

The property manager was very responsive. The house was very affordable compared to homes of the same size and 3 of the bathrooms were en-suites and connected to the bedrooms, which made it very convenient for everyone staying at the house. We got pool heat and the kids swam everyday. Quick drive over to Disney.

Vacation property: 1568 Champions Gate
April 07 2020

Great stay. Spacious and accommodating.

Vacation property: Aviana Resort - 411
March 25 2020

We were very happy with the property overall. There was plenty of space for the 12 of us. The pool and deck was great and well used. Close to supermarket. All in all a great stay!

Vacation property: Solterra - 5165
March 25 2020

Our stay was fantastic. The home was exactly as described on line. The backyard was absolutely beautiful. Sun all day and surrounded by Palm trees and shrubs, very private. Hoping to book this home again next year!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills - 7742
March 20 2020

The house was perfect for our group and there were a lot of amenities and supplies. The staff at the gate & pool were very friendly. We would definitely return!

Vacation property: Solterra - 5165
March 15 2020

Beautiful property and very comfortable! I would highly recommend staying here. House and pool were very clean. Property was as good as listed, we would definitely stay again.

Vacation property: 193 Sandy Ridge
February 16 2020

Our family really enjoyed our vacation at this home. The accomodations were great and the kids loved the pool. My son and I loved the spa, it was like getting a warm massage. Ha! We hope the place was left in as good a condition as when we arrived. Thank you again for a great visit.

Vacation property: High Grove
December 25 2019

A very nice and peaceful place to stay for vacation and relaxation. The house was clean and tidy. The appliances in the kitchen were easy to operate. The pool is nice and cozy. I would love to come back to stay in this place again. Thank you to the owner and management of this home.

Vacation property: 9037 Calabria
March 05 2019

Awesome Location - Perfect House for Our Needs ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This big, spacious home served as our home away from home for one of our daughter's wedding in the nearby Disney Springs area. The location made it easy to get to the wedding venue and area attractions. The home is perfect for a big group. We had 11, including 2 little boys. They had plenty of space to play, and an awesome pool (although we'll request it's heated next time). The adults had a wide-open spacious place to eat, drink, and be merry. I highly recommend this property! Reviewer location North Port, FL Date of arrival February 28, 2019

Vacation property: 131 Bella Vida
January 28 2019

Amazing & spacious house, in great gated community. We were really happy with our stay at this house. The communication was really good, with all the required information being received before we arrived. The house is very spacious, which was great for our large group. The beds were really comfortable, with all linen provided. 4 of the bedrooms have their own bathrooms & the final 2 bedrooms share a bathroom. Which came in very handy with the number of guest, as there were no long waits to use the bathrooms. The 24 hour security team at the front gate were really pleasant. Location was close to Disney World, & also only a 30min (approx) drive to Universal Studios.

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort 2641MDSJGIE
December 31 2018

Email: Sheedah08@yahoo.com

We just got back from our stay at the Windsor Hills Resort. Me and my family enjoyed every minute of our stay thanks to our property owner William Bailey. The 4 bedroom house came fully equipped with everything our family needed for our one week stay. The kitchen had all the utensils for us to cook all of our meals including our Christmas Dinner. The house came with a pool and jacuzzi which had private screen and a saftey gate for kids. The house also had a game room with pool table , ping pong table as well. The Resort it self had a super fun splash park and playground that me and the kids got to enjoy along with a game room and work out room too. Everything you need is here. We look forward to coming back again and would definitely recommend this resort and property.

Vacation property: 9037 Calabria
December 30 2018

A week of relaxation! The home was wonderful. Everyone had their own space. It was conveniently located to attractions and stores and restaurants. This would definitely be a place to return.

Vacation property: 112 Watersong
December 29 2018

The outside doesn’t do the inside justice, the home is beautiful! I enjoyed my stay and will rent this property again.

Vacation property: 406 Watersong
December 26 2018

Spacious and comfortable beds and nicely decorated. We did have a problem with the upstairs AC unit the first night, but it was properly fixed the next morning. We would definitely stay there again the only thing with made it better is if the pool and hot tub had been heated.

Vacation property: 5287 wildwood
December 24 2018

This home was exactly the way it was advertised. We have rented many houses in Florida. This was the biggest and best located. It’s absolutely huge. Beds were so comfortable. Game room was very fun for the kids. We had a little problem with the pool and heat but we were treated so fair about it. We were answered right away and there was no other issue s. Highly highly recommend this home. We hope to be back

Vacation property: 5248 Solterra
July 22 2018

I just wanted to let you know that my family had a wonderful time at your home in Orlando, FL. It was very accommodating and lovely. The resort was amazing and my kids did not want to get out of the pool area..Lol. I also loved the fact that everything was just mins away. I look forward to renting with you again. Thank you

Vacation property: 361 Aviana
July 22 2018

No complaints nice place would stay again. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We had plenty of space. Location was great for our planned activities.

Vacation property: 1490 Champions Gate
July 17 2018

We did a family trip with our grandkids and our sons and daughters..The house was very spacious. The two game rooms was awesome! The owner was a great communicator. Will go back for sure!!

Vacation property: 8878 Windsor at Westside
June 14 2018

Excellent Stay Very nice home with a great pool. Nice bedrooms and bathrooms.

Vacation property: 1931 Windsor at Westside
May 02 2018

Hi William Just wanted to thank you for such lovely accommodations. Our family had a blast. The town home was perfect for our needs. Thanks for answering all my nagging questions before hand. We left rejuvenated. We will definitely be returning for our next Orlando visit. Jo-Anne and Trevor Woolridge

Vacation property: 216 Yellow Snapdragon
January 23 2018

This house is totally awesome! We returned for the 2nd time to have our 4 families to be together with ample room. Decorated beautifully especially the kid's rooms, they were so excited to sleep there. Very clean, plenty of housewares to accommodate all. Highly recommend this !

Vacation property: 4557 Cabello loop , Kissimee, FL
January 04 2018

Great Location, Next to groceries and fast food, easy access to Disney & Universal Studios. 5 star to William Bailey for seamless reservation system and communications. I had questions about reservation and instantly replied by William. Definitely returning customer for Lost in the Magic and will refer Lost in the magic’s property in future. Thank you William for making our Christmas wonderful.

Vacation property: 1509 Calypso unit
June 30 2017

We have used the same company for the last 3 years but because of ownership and price changes we decided to try someone else and we're very happy we chose "Lost in the Magic". NO COMPLAINTS HERE! We plan to rent from them again.

Vacation property: The Windsor Palms Resort-8110GFPWJGIE
March 20 2017

We just returned from a wonderful vacation in Florida and wanted to thank you for the use of your rental. When we arrived, we were welcomed by a bright and tastefully decorated property, open-concept, perfect bedroom and bathroom set-ups, fitting for the needs of our party of 8. The table was set and inviting, the home was well maintained and very clean. The kitchen was well-equipped with all the necessary appliances, dishes and utensils, making cooking a breeze. (We were unable to rent a barbeque for reasons of high demand, I’m assuming, but this would have added to the experience even more.) What we noticed and appreciated right away was the ideal location of the property, straight across from the resort, playground and clubhouse areas. We had purchased the pool heat and were amazed at how warm and comfortable the water was, making for a nice evening swims with the family. We had a few mechanical difficulties with the pool heat later on in the week, but all issues were tended to in a prompt and professional manner. We look forward to re-booking and recommending your property to others in the future.

Vacation property: 7521 Reunion
March 07 2017

Checked out of 7521 Reunion this morning. Great unit, one of the best we've stayed in over the 20 years we've been going to Orlando. Thanks, we'll get back to you on a future trip. Would love to stay there again. Best regards. Mitch Merrill

Vacation property: THANK YOU Lost in the Magic
March 06 2017

I HAVE USE LOST IN THE MAGIC AT LEAST 4 TIMES. THERE A REASON I KEEP USING THEM. EXCELLENT AND TIMELY SERVICE. BEAUTIFUL RESORTS. WILLIAM IS SUCH A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.MY DAUGHTER , WHO HAS BEEN WITH ME ON SEVERAL FAMILY REUION GATHERING IS NOW TAKING HER OWN GROUP TO ONE THE RESORTS.THAT'S HOW MUCH WE ALL LOVE AND ENJOY THE PROPERTIES OF LOST IN MAGIC.THANKS WILLIAM FOR MAKING EVERYTHING WORK WITH EASE. YOU'RE TRULY APPRECIATED

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4376EACJGIL
February 11 2017

This house was simply perfect. There were 11 of us with 2 five yr olds who absolutely loved the pool. The house was way past my expectations and the location was perfect. We spent the week going to the parks. I had trouble with the door combination at first but the number on the door worked and fixed over the phone. I would stay there annually if I can work it out, lol. We felt very safe.

Vacation property: 214 Sandy Ridge
January 14 2017

Great location! Close to groceries, fast food and easy access to major roads. House was much larger than I expected. I would recommend this house. Also, William was very helpful throughout the booking process. I had many questions that he replied to very quickly every time.

Vacation property: 1214 The Dales at Westhaven
January 09 2017

The house was brand new and beautifully laid out. The rooms were spacious, the pool and outdoor area was perfect. We had plenty of room and for the most part enjoyed our stay. Overall, the house was excellent. Would for sure stay again.

Vacation property: 216 Watersong
November 18 2016

The house at 216 Yellow Snapdragon drive was truly amazing and made our three generation holiday to Disney even better than we could imagine. Every room was spotless and perfectly appointed with lots of extra touches, like a basket of puppets for the harlequin bedroom, a wigwam in the cowboy theme bunk room and a chest full of dressing up gear in the game of thrones game room. We spent our rest days at the house in between days at the Disney parks and didn't leave the house on those days. The pool and spa were perfect for everyone and were well used by all! An amazing base for a family or group of friends, and I'm sharing the info with all of mine!

Vacation property: 339 Watersong
October 18 2016

Hi William I just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time in Orlando and absolutely loved the villa we rented at 339 Watersong. It was exactly as described with everything in fabulous condition and of a very high quality. Midway through our vacation we had a problem with the air con which was dealt with quickly and without fuss... a true indicator of first class service. We would recommend your company without hesitation Many thanks David

Vacation property: 189 Patina
July 29 2016

We used Lost in the Magic for our recent vacation to Seacrest Beach, Florida. It was easy, the house was exactly as pictured an described, and questions were answered promptly. We will definitely use again.

Vacation property: 1282 West Haven
June 16 2016

Email: treesa14@ymail.com

Everything was perfect. My family really enjoyed themselves.

Vacation property: 2809 Windsor Hills
May 19 2016

Hi William, Just want to say thank you for helping me make a decision for the condo unit and also your generosity with the price and discount. We enjoyed our vacation. 2809 Windsor Hills met our expectations and we will definitely consider this resort in the future. You were very helpful and I appreciate your efforts. Thanks again! Iris Johns

Vacation property: 406 Watersong
May 09 2016

We just got back from a long Disney vacation, and had a wonderful time. The 406 Watersong house is in a nice gated community, and in a very private area of the neighborhood. The home was very well kept, with all of the comforts of home! The photos listed online for this property are 100% accurate! and the private pool was great to use at night after the parks closed. It was a wonderful place to stay at and we would happily book this property again! Thank you for allowing us in your home we had the best vacation!

Vacation property: 1479 Champions Gate
May 04 2016

Hi, just wanted to drop a note and let you know how much we enjoyed your home! Beautiful, perfect accommodations, pool was wonderful wish we could have enjoyed it a lot more! Loved the beautiful golf course! We are looking for dates next year! Thank you!

Vacation property: 1174 Cypress Pointe
May 04 2016

WE STAYED AT 1174 CYPRESS POINTE APRIL 21-25, 2016 WHILE MY DAUGHTER COMPETED IN THE WORLDS CHEERLEADING CHAMPIONSHIP. THE HOME IS BEAUTIFUL AND JUST LIKE THE PICTURES SHOWN. WE ONLY REGRET THAT WE DIDN'T GET TO ENJOY ALL THE HOME HAD TO OFFER SINCE WE WERE SO BUSY WITH THE COMPETITION. THERE WERE SEVEN ADULTS IN OUR PARTY AND WE ALL HAD ALL THE ROOM WE NEEDED AND WERE VERY COMFORTABLE IN THE HOME. I HIGHLY RECOMMAND THE HOME AND WILL STAY AGAIN IF I NEED THAT LARGE OF A HOME. THE NEIGHBORHOOD WAS VERY QUITE AND I LIKED THE FACT ITS A GATED COMMUNITY. TAMMY BURKE SMITHFIELD, VA.

Vacation property: 113 Hampton Lakes
April 29 2016

Just completed my wonderful stay at this beautiful home (113 Hampton Lakes). Very clean and spacious rooms with a perfect location to all the major attractions. Lost in the Magic is very helpful and cooperative to make your stay great! Thank you.

Vacation property: 16600 High Grove
April 26 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in High Grove Resort. I thought the Villa was an exceptional value. We did our best to leave it in as good of condition as we found it. I would certainly recommend it to anyone vacationing in the Orlando area. Thanks again, Wayne Easley

Vacation property: 7514 Oakwater
April 21 2016

Dear Sir/Madam, My family and I stayed at your villa in 7514 Oakwater between 3rd of April and 18th of April, and I just wished to express my great appreciation for the standard of the accomodation provided. My family and I had a magical time at Walt Disney World, and the whole trip can only be described as amazing. We are all looking forward to planning a return trip at some stage in the future, and would be keen to again stay at Oakwater if your villa is available at that time. Wishing you continued success, and again many thanks. Sincerely, Damian Kerins

Vacation property: 4464 Veranda Palms
April 14 2016

I just wanted to let you know we had a fantastic vacation at 4464 veranda palms. The house was quiet and a great home away from home to relax between trips to Disney parks and beaches, etc. We would definitely return and reccommend to others. Thanks again! Rhiannon Wilson

Vacation property: 1443 Champions Gate
March 11 2016

In a word...flawless. The home was simply beautiful, the customer service was second to none. The house was better than the photos showed, I cannot give enough kudos! We will rent again from you!

Vacation property: 814 Watersong
February 23 2016

Hi William I just wanted you to know that we loved the house at Watersong. The beds were comfortable and the heated pool was amazing. We had a fantastic time the last two weeks. Thanks again! Perry

Vacation property: 427 Watersong
February 15 2016

We LOVE the house at 427 orange cosmo blvd, davenport,FL. we stayed there for a week in Feb-2016. There were 9 of us total, 7 adults and 2 children. This house is lovely,clean,and huge,space for everyone. The pool was a huge hit and we will stay with this management company again. Thanks!

Vacation property: 386 Tivoli Cir Davenport FL
January 06 2016

The home at 386 Tivoli Manor was excellent. quite spacious, clean, quiet neighborhood. Hubby along with the kids enjoyed our stay, the pool was a plus. thanks again

Vacation property: 16732 High Grove
January 05 2016

Absolutely one of the best vacation homes my kids and I have stayed in we loved. The house was cleaned, really big , super quiet awesome pool. very close to Disney. My kids and I truly enjoyed our stay this past 2015 Christmas

Vacation property: 1509 Calypso
October 27 2015

Good Morning! I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed your condo. We had plenty of room and the majority of anything anyone would need is there. We will be passing your information on to others we know that might be looking for a really nice beach vacation. Had great bike rides for bike week and really nice weather. Thank you and have a great day. Iretta Iretta Speegle, C.P.M.

Vacation property: 1028 Watersong
July 16 2015

We had such a great time and LOVED the house! This was our first time renting a home for a vacation and it worked even better than we could have imagined. We look forward to renting from Lost In The Magic again! Thank you again, Ed and Lauren Zufall

Vacation property: 505 Sunset Ridge
July 14 2015

I absolutely love the 505 Sunset Ridge house for my family! I bragged about it so much ,that more family will be coming with us next summer. Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home !!!!!!!!

Vacation property: 8967 Paradise Palms
July 05 2015

This house is beautiful. It is 15 minutes from Disney and Downtown Disney. The house is spacious and made me and my combined three families feel like we were home. The clubhouse was also good for us. We enjoyed the gym, the movies and the pool was very very good. We look forward to staying here again.

Vacation property: 16321 Orange Tree
June 08 2015

Orange Tree-16321BEHSJGIS. We rented this home during the 2nd week of May 2015. Heat on the pool is not required during this time even if you want to swim all night. The home is very clean and well organized. We were happy during our stay and we hope to be able to come back and rent this home again, or any home in the lostinthemagic property. This home is well recommended.

Vacation property: 1457 Champion Gate
June 05 2015

What a beautiful home!!! Was the best vacation we have ever been on. We will definately be booking again.

Vacation property: 2308 Windsor Palms
May 06 2015

Hi, i just want to let you know how happy I was after staying at the Windsor Palms with Lost in the Magic.I would 1000 times recomend the place ,thanks thanks thanks

Vacation property: 2538 Veranda Palms
January 14 2015

VERANDA PALMS- 2538GDCJGIE IT WAS AS DESCRIBED, THE KIDS HAVE A GREAT TIME WITH THE HEATED POOL, SO CLOSE TO DISNEY WALMART AND SAM'S CLUB WERE REALLY CLOSE I WILL RECOMEND IT TO OTHERS

Vacation property: 4464 Veranda Palms
January 10 2015

Thank you so much for a great vacation home. We had a blast!!!

Vacation property: 2389 Providence at Victoria Woods
January 08 2015

Absolutely one of the nicest vacation homes my family and I have stayed in! The home was neat, spacious, everything was just as pictured and it was close to Disney. My family truly enjoyed our stay this past holiday. Also thanks to William for all his help with the reservation and payment :-)

Vacation property: 256 Watersong Resort
December 22 2014

Our family of 11 (8 adults, 3 small children) loved this house! Liked it better than the two condo's we had at one of the big well known International Dr. resorts. House was actually more attractive than the pictures. Very clean. Very comfortable beds. Everything worked as expected including the swimming pool heater and hot-tub which was more enjoyable than the huge pools we had at the resort. Removable pool fence made it safe for small kids. Reservations process was smooth and easy. Great layout for vacation home. We would highly recommend this house and will stay here again if it is available next time. William was very helpful with questions we had during the reservation process, thank you for a terrific vacation lodging experience!

Vacation property: 4183 Solterra Resort
December 02 2014

Loved this home! Loved this location! We stayed in 4183 Solterra. My family of 12 with 8 adults and 4 children were very comfortable and pleased! Close to Disney and golf courses! Would definitely stay here again without hesitation!

Vacation property: 4464 Veranda Palm
November 11 2014

We stayed a week and could not of had a better place to stay. It was a family get together and the kids never once said they were bored. The pool kept them busy. The house was big enough for everyone to have their own room and privacy. Highly recommend!

Vacation property: 1452 Champions Gate
October 31 2014

We rented this property for our annual golf outing and it was perfect. Centrally located close to Orlando. The pool and spa were perfect after a long day of golf. Would recommend to anyone for a small group or family reunion.

Vacation property: Ariel Dunes II
October 14 2014

Enjoyed the Ariel Dunes condo very much! Nicely appointed and very comfortable!

Vacation property: Bella Vida 601GLFDIL
September 20 2014

My family of 5 just returned from our first trip to Orlando and I can't say enough good things about Lost in the Magic. Our home was amazing! It was beautifully decorated and the beds were so comfortable. We enjoyed the pool every night after we returned from the parks if for nothing else, a good soak of the tired feet! The resort was close to the parks as well as numerous restaurants and lots of shopping. There is a SuperWalmart within walking distance if needed. The folks at Lost in the Magic were so easy to deal with and made everything so easy for us. We are already looking at a return trip and Lost in the Magic will be our first stop! Thanks for a Magical Vacation!

Vacation property: 708 Calypso
September 16 2014

Hey William, We had a great time. The place was beautiful. Look forward to doing this again in the future. Thanks again and have a great day. Brad Williamson

Vacation property: 4380 Solterra
September 04 2014

Hi William We checked out of 4380 Solterra today. I just wanted to let you know that the service was great and the property more than met our needs for a fun and relaxing vacation. We're already planning for next year! Regards, Kathleen

Vacation property: Ariel Dunes
August 27 2014

William, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for our stay at the Ariel dunes. My family and I loved the condo! It was beautiful and a perfect view. Especially for the price. The pool was even better. Just perfect for my 2 yr old. I will be saving your info so we can book here again next year! Maybe I can talk my husband into staying 2 weeks 🙏 😉 lol. Thanks again and I look forward to booking with you for next summer. - The Hubbard's

Vacation property: 101 Aviana Resort
August 19 2014

The pictures did not do this home justice. It was extactly as presented but better in person. This home provided more than enough room for my family. They all loved this home so much my husband said to book it again for next year. Mark and Annette the house managers were excellent. They responded quickly and made sure we had everything we needed. William also answered all of my emails very quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a vacation home rental.

Vacation property: Cane Island
August 07 2014

My family and I stayed at the Cane Island condo in early July. The condo was well maintained and the furniture was very modern. The pool area was very nice and never crowded. When we had a concern, Maribel the property manager took care of it immediately. I would stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Vacation property: 681 WaterSong
July 21 2014

I was skeptical about renting a vacation home, but now I will continue to use Lost in the Magic. Our family loved the property, the home was just as pictured and well kept. We loved that we had countless amenities and things to do to have fun right on the property. We love it!

Vacation property: 1457 Champions Gate
July 10 2014

Were already planning for next year. This place was spectacular it was everything my family imagined it to be. I absolutely love it! Thanks William!!

Vacation property: 820 The Shires
June 30 2014

Our accommodations were excellent. The house held our entire family. Everyone was comfortable. The house was clean and well cared for and we thoroughly enjoyed the pool. The location was convenient to the Orlando theme parks and there was a grocery store nearby. We would definitely recommend Lost in the Magic and will use them again when we are in the area.

Vacation property: 8967 Paradise Palms
June 09 2014

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Everything went very smoothly and we loved the property!! We would definitely stay at this property again! Heather

Vacation property: 1509 Calypso
June 02 2014

We just returned home from our week stay at the Calypso property in Panama. We loved the corner condo, the view. It was very cozy, quiet and homey! It was everything we needed. Thanks again for a lovely stay!

Vacation property: 16321 Orange Tree
May 17 2014

This house is a beautiful place to spend a family vacation. We had a great time in a clean, well maintained home. We will never stay in a hotel again, and will recommend this home to our friends. Thanks so much for a job well done !!!

Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort
May 08 2014

We stayed in the Sun Lake Resort! It was absolutely the best place to stay! We had so much room and the place was so clean and quiet! Very comfortable living quarters for the price! Thank you for everything, William! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Vacation property: 1206 Ariel Dunes
April 16 2014

My fiance', my daughter, her friend and myself loved our stay at 1206 Ariel Dunes. It was very modern, spotless and had everything we needed. The view from our balcony was an amazing ocean front view...gorgeous! The pools were huge with little water fountain areas, outside showers and restrooms. This area itself was a family friendly place and quiet. It was close to many different restaurants as well as a restaurant on the property. Plenty of shopping, movies, and fun things for the kiddos. We had a fabulous time and will definately return to stay again :)

Vacation property: 2551 Veranda Palms
March 14 2014

What a great place! Everything was as advertised. Due to recent storms and cold weather the pool heat auto shut off.. Property managers sent team promptly to fix... Would highly reccomend this property to anyone interested in a cost effective, safe and secure location within easy access to many local attractions.

Vacation property: 247 High Grove
February 26 2014

My family of 3 persons and myself stayed at 247 High Grove Resort from Jan 29 to Feb 11th of 2014. We had never reserved a house before, always used a hotel facility. This was such a great experience for us. The house was spacious and in a very nice gated community. It was close to all the Disney attractions as well as some relatives we visited in the surrounding area. We will definetly rent in this complex again in the future. Thank you Mrs. Beulah Legler

Vacation property: 3119 Sun Lake
February 16 2014

Hi William, First of all, the condo has been excellent, good place, clean, comfortable, actually perfect. I hope to return soon, and you can be sure that i will recomended your condo with my friends, is an excellent place for stay when someone visit Orlando. regards, Ricardo

Vacation property: Paradise Palm Kissimmee
February 07 2014

We loved everything! It was just as nice as pictured! Very new and clean! Beds so comfortable, beautiful pool and guest center. Great price for 4 bedrooms so close to Disney! Highly recommended!

Vacation property: Regal Palms
February 06 2014

My family and I stayed at your Regal Palms Resort last week. Not only was the house beautifully decorated, everything was clean, comfortable and inviting. You can't beat the proximity to the parks from this location! I would certainly stay here again and would invite others to do so as well. Special thanks to William at the Lost in the Magic for his assistance during our stay.

Vacation property: 28 Vinings-Magnolia Cottages
August 26 2013

My sister and I finally had a vacation to ourselves. No husbands, grown children or grandkids. We had a wonderful time. We did have problems with the air conditioner but once we called management it was fixed very quickly. Management was very friendly and we enjoyed talking to them. The bikes and beach accessories were wonderful. We thought we would need to rent beach chairs and an umbrella but it was all supplied for you. The home was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint we had was the pool was very small for that many homes to share. We tried to go a couple of times but it was to crowded. The beach made up for it though. We went everyday. It was so easy to carry things to the beach with it being so close. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home. We will definitely be back.

Vacation property: Vacherie, LA
August 14 2013

My family stayed at Sun Lake Condos 3115A in Kissimmee in late July 2013. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The condo was very clean and was way more than we expected. Our family of 5 was able to spread out and have each our own space. With the shopping center next door we were able to easily make runs to the grocery store or local restaurants. My contact was very easy to talk to and just as we arrived I received a text message with the gate code and key code. We were able to quickly unload and head to the parks. I would definitely stay here again.

Vacation property: 708 Calypso
June 09 2013

Condo was beautiful and clean inside and just what we needed. Beautiful view of the ocean while seating on the balcony. Also its within walking distance to Pier Park. Will rent again for sure.

Vacation property: 2507 Veranda Palms
February 22 2013

Dear William, I am letting you know that my family and I enjoyed our stay at 2507 Veranda Palms very much. The home was beautiful beyond words. All in all, our stay was awesome in this home, and I will be keeping all of the paperwork and information on this home for further vacations and would refer this home to all friends and relatives. The location of this home could not be any better. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in such a beautiful home. We truly enjoyed our stay. Laurie

Vacation property: 3128 Sun Lake resort
February 08 2013

This property was perfect with respect to size and amount of rooms.very spacious and clean!not far from the main attractions in orlando...10-15 mins. depending on traffic.

Vacation property: 2538 Veranda Palms
January 18 2013

We just returned from staying at Veranda Palms. The accommodations were excellent. Everything was just like the pictures showed. Hopefully we will be able to stay again. Thanks. The Herrmann family.

Vacation property: 19 Magnolia Cottages By the Sea
January 13 2013

Wonderfully appointed and beautifully decorated, our family had the most enjoyable stay in this lovely home. So much to do in this area, with the beach just steps away. There's everything you need and more to enjoy that home-away-from-home experience, except this home was head and shoulders above ours! We enjoyed it tremendously and recommend it highly!

Vacation property: 533 Aviana Resort
April 08 2012

What a house! (533 Aviana) We loved it. It was beautiful and our family had so much fun. We would go back for sure. We are already thinking about our next trip. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

Vacation property: 141 High Grove
March 12 2012

The house (141 High Grove) was very spaciious and clean. Loved the location close to everything. Definately will stay again. Amazing. I have already recommended this website and the house that we stayed at to others.

Vacation property: 2506 Veranda Palms
March 02 2012

We were very pleased with the house (2506 Veranda Palms). Very clean, quiet and located close to attractions.

Vacation property: Regal Palms
March 02 2012

Awesome stay. Was very impressed. Will definitely come back.

Vacation property: 876 Sandy Ridge
February 25 2012

November 2010 Our Family Stayed in this Home which was Absolutely Magnificent! Dealing with the Bailey's and Lost in The Magic was a Great experience, I couldn't say enough. We've Referred others and are actually Booking Our Family 2012 Disney Trip with Lost in the Magic again this year and cant wait. House was Super Clean,Rooms Big, Grounds Clean,everything you require when taking a Vacation, Thank You and looking forward to our next visit!

Vacation property: 7767 Windsor Hills
January 04 2012

Good afternoon, this is Kim. my family rented your property at 7767 Windsor Hills. Your property looked exactly like your pictures and we really, really, really had a great time it was very clean, very nice. And I just wanna say I really do appreciate all of the customer service returning my emails and my phone calls and to say that we will be looking forward to staying in one of your properties in the future. Everything that was presented to us was right on point and even with your on site property manager. Once again, thank you for everything.

Vacation property: 2705 Emerald Island
December 13 2011

This was the first time using lost in the magic and renting a pool home. It was an incredible experience the kids loved it and so did we. We had a couple of small issues that were taken care of within hours. I would tell anyone who is considering this it is a great way to go have plenty of space for an affordable price. We will probably never stay in Orlando any other way from now on.

Vacation property: 4457 Veranda Palms
December 03 2011

We rented your beautiful home at 4457 Veranda Palms over Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time!!!! It was perfect for our family- and we have told all our friends about it. We hope to come back in the future. Thanks for helping our vacation be so great and for going so smoothly. We cooked a traditional Thanksgiving dinner- and had all the appliances needed and ample dishes. Thanks again- our family will have great memories of our trip!

Vacation property: Cane Island
November 03 2011

We stayed at a three bedroom unit at Cane Island the last week of October,2011. The owners were very helpful during the reservation process and answered all of our questions cheerfully. The condo itself was about a 10 minute drive to Disney. It was perfect for our needs. The unit was well designed for our party of 6 adults; the kitchen had everthing we needed. We were very happy with the facility and would definitely stay there again.

Vacation property: Springfield, TN
October 16 2011

We stayed at the Calypso Resort in Panama City, Florida for fall break. The condo was large, beautiful, and in the perfect location for my family to enjoy the beach and the activities at Pier Park. The owners were great to work with. We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Vacation property: 4Z townhouse in Regal Palms Resort
September 16 2011

We stayed in the Regal Palms Resort and after reading the Resort reviews on their own website, were a little nervous about the place. However, Lost in the Magic represents a particular townhouse owner and the home was immaculate and the Resort pool was awesome! We will go back again and recommend it to anyone!

Vacation property: 2528 Windsor Hills
August 20 2011

Wow!!! Were do I begin!! This place (2528 Windsor Hills) was very nice,clean,roomy and had all the comforts of home plus some. I was in charge of booking our vacation this year and I came out golden. Everyone that came was impressed with the home and it's amenities. Definitely will stay here again!!!

Vacation property: 2041 Sandy Ridge
August 18 2011

We had a blast in Orlando. My family & I felt right at home. I'll be sure to use Lost in the Magic for our next family end of summer vacation. Thanks guys!!!

Vacation property: Port Arthur, TX
August 05 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the 471 Hampton Lakes home (7 bedroom). It was very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this house and will consider returning there to stay.!

Vacation property: 820 - The Shires
July 12 2011

This house (820 The Shires)was fabulous!!! The decor was beautiful and the deck off of the bedroom was amazing. My family loved the pool and the gated community was an added bonus. We will definitely rent this house again. I already told all of my facebook friends.

Vacation property: Edmonton, AB Canada
July 10 2011

We had the wonderful pleasure of staying in the 956 Watersong property and had an amazing stay!! House was exactly as shown..and even had a few hidden treats...(Galaga Video Game). The house wasn't too far from Disney very easy drive. Very quiet property. Loved every minute of it! Had an amazing time and will be back again soon we hope!

Vacation property: 956 Watersong
June 27 2011

This is the first time we have stayed in a house instead of a hotel on vacation. Absolutely loved it!!! The house (956 Watersong) had everything we needed. It was a beautiful house and very clean. We only had a couple issues and the property management team handled it very quickly with no problem. We would diffently use Lost in the Magic again. Thanks for letting us use your home for our wonderful vacation.

Vacation property: 4978 Traflager
June 07 2011

The home (4978 Traflager) is absolutely beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to booking in Nov. We loved the decor, neighborhood's peacefulness, and we loved the willingness to help by the booking agent. You made our stay a GREAT one! Thanks for everything! Tai McMiller Charlotte, NC

Vacation property: 16605 High Grove
May 09 2011

This was our first time using Lost In The Magic. Everything was super easy and house (16605 High Grove) we rented for our vacation was very clean and very close to the parks. Our family will use Lost In The Magic again. Thank You

Vacation property: 805 Sandy Ridge
April 29 2011

Just checked out of your 805 Sandy Ridge house this morning & we had to tell you...it's gorgeous & we had an amazing time!!! We will definatly be recommending your houses to our family & friends!!! & we'll be using you again in the future! Thanks so very much!!!

Vacation property: Regal Palms Townhomes
March 30 2011

We had a great holiday. Everything was just right, the house (Regal Palms) was clean, the pool was good and the supermarket was very close. We would definitely book through you again. Thank you Helen

Vacation property: Regal Oaks Townhomes
March 28 2011

Excellent vacation for our family of 4 small children and grandmother! Close to Disney and grocery/dept stores... perfect for a family! Enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi! Lots of room for everyone.

Vacation property: 2005 Sandy Ridge
March 18 2011

The house (2005 Sandy Ridge) was immaculate and very close to the gates of Disney. Dollar for dollar I can not imagine a better deal in Orlando.

Vacation property: 820 The Shires
March 18 2011

the house (820 The Shires)was beautiful and roomy and comfortable..had everything we needed. we will definitely go back to it.

Vacation property: Radford, VA
March 18 2011

The house (2538 Veranda Palms) was absolutely amazing. No Check in or Check out required. I will definitely stay in this home again our next visit to Florida.

Vacation property: 4464 Veranda Palms
March 18 2011

We had a great time and the house (4464 Veranda Palms)was just beautiful. We were the first ones to stay in the house so that was very special. Everything was very nice, the kitchen was great. I have already told all my friends about it and plan to give them your email address. Location was just great and easy to get to all the parks. Could not be more pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Vacation property: Disney Area
March 17 2011

The home (308 High Grove)was great. Very clean and comfortable.

Vacation property: 956 Watersong
March 02 2011

The house (956 Watersong) was absolutely fantastic, you had everything we thought we could have needed for our trip. We did need navigation to get around and find Walmart and stuff like that, but overall it was absolutely OUTSTANDING! We will back for years to come! I did leave my i-pod shuffle plugged into a USB in the front living room, but that was MY bad! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, will recommend to all of my family and friends!

Vacation property: New york
February 04 2011

The property (102 High Grove)was very affordable and clean. We enjoyed our stay and the high chair for my 2 year old was great to have. We will definitely use Lost in the Magic again to rent a vacation home in Orlando.

Vacation property: 16648 High Grove
January 11 2011

The home was just lovely and well kept. It was very clean. The game room and pool area were awesome. The house (16648 High Grove) had everything we needed and was perfect for our family of 5. The location was just right. We were close to Disney, restaraunts, grocery stores and a Wal-mart. We would definitely book throught Lost in the Magic again and would likely choose this location.

Vacation property: Regal Oaks
January 10 2011

This is the first time I used "Lost in the Magic". We had a wonderful time in those four days. The location (Regal Oaks Townhome) is close to the parks. The rooms are very clean and it has everything we needed in the kitchen and living room. I wish we come back again. Recommend to everyone. Thanks you.

Vacation property: 876 Sandy Ridge
November 29 2010

Nov.18 - 24 2010 Absolutely Wonderful Experience! Home was everything described in ad,contacts were readily available to answer any & All questions. Accomodations were Great, Home was Clean, we felt like Home away from home. We WILL Recommend to everyone, A+ from us. We will Definately be renting with you again in the future, Thanks for Everything !

Vacation property: King, NC
October 15 2010

The house (2538 Veranda Palms) we stayed in was AWESOME! We did have an issue with the pool heat, it was not warming, we saw the pool boy and he fixed it for us....wish now I would have called sooner, but other than that everything was GREAT! I would definately recommend this website for house rentals!

Vacation property: Tennessee
July 06 2010

We stayed a lovely home in Kissimmee (2538 Veranda Palms). It was everything we expected and more. My family takes a trip every year and this home was just right for everyone to have their own private area plus plenty of room for family time. We were just minutes from shopping, eating and most importantly Disney World. We will defintely us Lost in the Magic when choosing accomodations for our next vacation destination.

Vacation property: North Carolina
February 12 2010

Our stay in Orlando was great. The home (16648 High Grove) was beautiful and very well equipped. My children and grandchildren stayed with us, and everyone had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend staying with Lost in the Magic.

Vacation property: Wilmington,NC
January 25 2010

Thank you for a great stay! We stayed at Cane Island in early January 2010 and were pleasantly surprised with the accodomation. It felt like home the the minute we opened the door. We were still able to enjoy the Disney experience and have some of the comforts of home all at the same time. The location to the Disney parks and SeaWorld was ideal. Thank you! Thank you!

Vacation property: Brick, NJ
January 21 2010

My husband, daughter and I went for a week vacation to Disney with our friends and their children and we had a wonderful time. The house (120 Calabay Parc) was everything we expected and more. The kids enjoyed being able to go swimming at night and play pool in the game room. It was really the perfect accomodations. We were able to save money by having a kitchen on our trip and cook breakfast and dinner at the house. I would definetly use Lost in the Magic again and I'm actually starting to try to book another trip for next year.

Vacation property: Miami, Florida
January 19 2010

We rented a beautiful well appointed 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo in Cane Island. The unti was clean and well decorated. The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious. The kitchen had everything to cook. Wow, we even had a washer/dryer included in our unit! We could'nt have asked for more. I highly recommend this place because of its location - approx 3 miles from Disney. Shops and restaurants were just 1 minute away. So next time you think about renting at any Disney Resort or Hotel think about all the comfort you'll be missing not to mention the price. We are definately coming back and look forward in renting this beautiful unit again. Thank you Mr. William Bailey for answering any questions/concerns I had. Thank you from the buttom of our hearts. My family and I had a wonderful time at Disney and your beautiful condo. The Flores Family!

Vacation property: North Carolina
January 13 2010

The location is super and house (7767 Windsor Hills) is clean. I will definitely consider Windsor Hills again.

Vacation property: Alabama
January 12 2010

The house (16805 High Grove) was great and just as good as the pictures depicted. There we no problems making arrangements with the management. We had easy access to DisneyWorld and there were lots of grocery stores and restaurants in the area. Staying here allowed our entire family to be together, unlike being in separate hotel rooms. When we visit the Orlando area again, we will have no hesitation with renting this property or another property through Lost in the Magic!

Vacation property: Dallas, TX
December 07 2009

The house (956 Watersong)was as advertised. It was 10 miles from the parks. Furnishings were beautiful and the house was clean and very comfortable. All eight of us really enjoyed our stay. You can not beat the value.

Vacation property: Florida
December 05 2009

It was great coming to a home (757 Sandy Ridge) and not a hotel room after been out all day long.

Vacation property: New York
December 04 2009

We loved the place (Cane Island) and had a great time. We will be back again. Thank you.

Vacation property: aurora ohio
December 04 2009

The home (876 Sandy Ridge)was more than i expected very clean,the first time I went away from home and ended up with such a comfortable home and i found every thing in the kitchen to make a great thanksgiving dinner for my family

Vacation property: 248 High Grove
December 03 2009

Hello Mr. and Mrs. Bailey, I just wanted to take the time to tell you how much we enjoyed spending Thanksgiving at your rental property in Clermont (248 Highgrove). My family and I had a wonderful time and all of the accommodations on the property were EXCELLENT! We're so excited about planning our next visit to Florida! Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to experience such a wonderful holiday vacation as a family. God willing, we will be back next year. May God Bless you and your family throughout this holiday season and in the new year. Sincerely, The Gadsdens

Vacation property: El Paso, TX
November 11 2009

The house (2077 Royal Ridge) was great and our stay was amazing. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The rest of our family, who stayed in hotels, let us know they would have made a different choice had they seen the house first. I've already recommended Lost in the Magic and will continue doing so, and I'll definitely be using your website again. Thanks!!

Vacation property: Michigan
November 06 2009

We rented a home in Sandy Ridge (257 Sandy Ridge) in Davenport. Fl for our first Disney vacation. Our trip was amazing. The house was easy to find and in very good condition. It accommidated the 6 of us very well. We had a great experience and would go back in a heart beat. I was very pleased with the ease of renting, the quick response to questions and the price. Thank you!!!!

Vacation property: Canada
October 30 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Florida - couldn't have been better!! It was our first time staying in a vacation home (120 Calabay Parc) , and we would definitely do it again. We felt "at home" and that says a lot. Thanks so much.

Vacation property: 820 The Shires
October 29 2009

Everything was great. Thanks for everything.

Vacation property: MD
October 29 2009

The place was PERFECT for our family. We only got to use the pool twice since it was a little chilly when we were there but that and the game room was great to have. Certainly worth staying there vs. a hotel. Alot less expensive and a lot more room! Would definately recommend. Was about a 15-20 min. drive to Disney but not bad at all.

Vacation property: 541 Sandy Ridge Drive
October 28 2009

Email: apace4@comcast.net

We had an awesome time! And alot of it had to do with staying at your home (541 Sandy Ridge) ! Our family did 6 theme parks in 6 days. I think my children and my wife had just as much fun at your home, enjoying the pool and looking for salamanders, as going to the parks. It was clean, quiet, and close to anything we needed. We would definately stay there again and recommend your place to others. Thank you very much. We all had a great vacation!

Vacation property: 113 High Grove
October 28 2009

Loved the home (113 High Grove). Absolutely beautiful inside. Love the location of it. Close to everything but far enough out where you get the crazy traffic of Florida.

Vacation property: Orlando FL
October 28 2009

We loved the house (820 The Shires). We were there with my brother-in-law, sister-in-law, and their families. It was plenty big enough to accomodate all of us. We really liked having three master suites--each couple liked having their own bedroom/bathroom area. The 8 and 10 year old boys loved the game room, and played air hockey nightly. All 4 of the kids loved the pool, and were also in that every night. Renting a house is totally the way to go!!! I have already recommended your site and VRBO to others. Thanks for everything. The only suggestion I would have is to get some cookie sheets. We wanted to bake cookies one night, and couldn't find any. Thanks again--We would absolutely book with you again! Jennifer Brodis

Vacation property: Nassau, Bahamas
October 07 2009

My husband and I were truly impressed with the vacation home (253 Sandy Ridge) we rented for 12 days during Sept 09. Everything was just how we liked it. We had a little difficulty with the door lock on our first night there, but the owner and management company came to our rescue quickly. The area was nice and quiet and The pool was nice and clean. The game room proved to be an added plus. We are going to recommend this site to family and friends. And as Orlando is like our second home, we will be using Lost in the Magic for our future housing needs. Regards.

Vacation property: Monroe, Ga.
September 29 2009

Had a great time....house (7767 Windsor Hills) was perfect for convention with several couples.

Vacation property: Orlando Florida
September 27 2009

My new grandson son-in's family loved their four night stay at 238 Windwood Bay. The children had "a blast" and the adults were vey impressed. "Lost in the Magic" will be highly recommended for a family stay in Orlando.

Vacation property: Owensboro, Ky
August 17 2009

We stayed at the Regal Oaks. The condo was excellent, we had 2 families with 6 kids and had plenty of room in a 4 bedroom. The pool area was great, and the kids really enjoyed it (ages 10 mos to 11 years old)I would highly recommend this area, we will definitely use the Lost in the Magic website again! Thanks

Vacation property: Arkansas
June 28 2009

My Business Associate and I spent a week at Calabay Parc and it was truly wonderful. Not only was the house clean but the neighborhood was quiet and refreshing after spending all day in a conference. The house was aexactly as pictured and there were no surprises. Thank you for the great stay. Robert

Vacation property: Cane Island 3 bedroom
January 21 2009

Jan 2009: We stayed in one of the 3 bedroom condos in Cane Island in Orlando and loved it. We arrived very late at night, so having a code for the door and not having to check in (or out) was a major plus. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. It was spacious and allowed our kids and us plenty of room. The condos are located about 6 miles fm Disney and about 20 mins from Universal (where we spent most of our time). We would definately stay there again and strongly recommend this location to everyone!

Vacation property: Brantford, Ontario, Canada
January 16 2009

We spent two weeks over Christmas at the Solana resort. The house was beautifully decorated, clean, and we all had so much space. With three families staying under one roof, it was wonderful for everyone to have their own bathroom. The kids loved the heated pool and game room. The traffic was crazy and the parks were jampacked over Christmas, so it was lovely to stay in the much quieter Davenport area. We were just minutes away from Animal Kingdom and no more than 20 minutes away from any other park. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

Vacation property: Sheboygan, Wisconsin
January 03 2009

This experience was fantastic. The houses we used was immaculant and very very clean. What a freat area. Easy access to everything. Would we do it again? In a heart beat! We even had trouble with our pool heater that we would not have known about and they are working nicely with us. We would even consider buying in this area. It was a great experience and the only way to fly.

Vacation property: Cane Island
December 22 2008

We were overly impressed by the condo's at the Cane Island resort. They were as close to Disney as you could be without staying on the grounds. The were flawlessly cleaned and conveniently located near food & shopping malls. No need to bring anything but your clothing because everything was provided right down to the cork screw. Our entire family will be booking again for next year. Thank you Melodie!! Melodie was incredible. there was no question she could not answer and she was more then willing to help us figure out even directions to anywhere we needed to go. Excellent company and condo.