(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2016 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Monday, January 4, 2016 22:27:00

Maria Ikonomidis
16732 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely one of the best vacation homes my kids and I have stayed in we loved. The house was cleaned, really big , super quiet awesome pool. very close to Disney. My kids and I truly enjoyed our stay this past 2015 Christmas


Tuesday, January 5, 2016 23:37:00

Theresa Woodard
386 Tivoli Cir Davenport FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home at 386 Tivoli Manor was excellent. quite spacious, clean, quiet neighborhood. Hubby along with the kids enjoyed our stay, the pool was a plus. thanks again


Sunday, February 14, 2016 22:43:00

Tonya
427 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We LOVE the house at 427 orange cosmo blvd, davenport,FL.
we stayed there for a week in Feb-2016. There were 9 of us total, 7 adults and 2 children. This house is lovely,clean,and huge,space for everyone. The pool was a huge hit and we will
stay with this management company again. Thanks!


Tuesday, February 23, 2016 14:40:00

Perry Rotwein
814 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi William

I just wanted you to know that we loved the house at Watersong. The beds were comfortable and the heated pool was amazing. We had a fantastic time the last two weeks. Thanks again!

Perry


Thursday, March 10, 2016 20:37:00

Steven Gordon
1443 Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

In a word...flawless. The home was simply beautiful, the customer service was second to none. The house was better than the photos showed, I cannot give enough kudos! We will rent again from you!


Thursday, April 14, 2016 16:36:00

Rhiannon Wilson
4464 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to let you know we had a fantastic vacation at 4464 veranda palms. The house was quiet and a great home away from home to relax between trips to Disney parks and beaches, etc. We would definitely return and reccommend to others. Thanks again!
Rhiannon Wilson


Thursday, April 21, 2016 17:33:00

Damian Kerins
7514 Oakwater


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Dear Sir/Madam,

My family and I stayed at your villa in 7514 Oakwater between 3rd of April and 18th of April, and I just wished to express my great appreciation for the standard of the accomodation provided.

My family and I had a magical time at Walt Disney World, and the whole trip can only be described as amazing.

We are all looking forward to planning a return trip at some stage in the future, and would be keen to again stay at Oakwater if your villa is available at that time.

Wishing you continued success, and again many thanks.

Sincerely,

Damian Kerins


Tuesday, April 26, 2016 15:57:00

Wayne Easley
16600 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay in High Grove Resort. I thought the Villa was an exceptional value. We did our best to leave it in as good of condition as we found it. I would certainly recommend it to anyone vacationing in the Orlando area. Thanks again, Wayne Easley


Thursday, April 28, 2016 20:37:00

Lisa Wasiloff
113 Hampton Lakes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just completed my wonderful stay at this beautiful home (113 Hampton Lakes). Very clean and spacious rooms with a perfect location to all the major attractions. Lost in the Magic is very helpful and cooperative to make your stay great! Thank you.


Tuesday, May 3, 2016 22:07:00

TAMMY BURKE
1174 Cypress Pointe


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

WE STAYED AT 1174 CYPRESS POINTE APRIL 21-25, 2016 WHILE MY DAUGHTER COMPETED IN THE WORLDS CHEERLEADING CHAMPIONSHIP.
THE HOME IS BEAUTIFUL AND JUST LIKE THE PICTURES SHOWN.
WE ONLY REGRET THAT WE DIDN'T GET TO ENJOY ALL THE HOME HAD TO OFFER SINCE WE WERE SO BUSY WITH THE COMPETITION.
THERE WERE SEVEN ADULTS IN OUR PARTY AND WE ALL HAD ALL THE ROOM WE NEEDED AND WERE VERY COMFORTABLE IN THE HOME.
I HIGHLY RECOMMAND THE HOME AND WILL STAY AGAIN IF I NEED THAT LARGE OF A HOME.
THE NEIGHBORHOOD WAS VERY QUITE AND I LIKED THE FACT ITS A GATED COMMUNITY.

TAMMY BURKE
SMITHFIELD, VA.


Wednesday, May 4, 2016 15:01:00

Debra Reed
1479 Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi, just wanted to drop a note and let you know how much we enjoyed your home! Beautiful, perfect accommodations, pool was wonderful wish we could have enjoyed it a lot more! Loved the beautiful golf course! We are looking for dates next year! Thank you!


Sunday, May 8, 2016 20:20:00

The Morris Family
406 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just got back from a long Disney vacation, and had a wonderful time. The 406 Watersong house is in a nice gated community, and in a very private area of the neighborhood. The home was very well kept, with all of the comforts of home! The photos listed online for this property are 100% accurate! and the private pool was great to use at night after the parks closed. It was a wonderful place to stay at and we would happily book this property again! Thank you for allowing us in your home we had the best vacation!


Thursday, May 19, 2016 18:25:00

Iris Johns
2809 Windsor Hills


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi William,

Just want to say thank you for helping me make a decision for the condo unit and also your generosity with the price and discount. We enjoyed our vacation. 2809 Windsor Hills met our expectations and we will definitely consider this resort in the future.

You were very helpful and I appreciate your efforts.

Thanks again!

Iris Johns


Tuesday, October 18, 2016 13:53:00

David Smith
339 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi William

I just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time in Orlando and absolutely loved the villa we rented at 339 Watersong. It was exactly as described with everything in fabulous condition and of a very high quality. Midway through our vacation we had a problem with the air con which was dealt with quickly and without fuss... a true indicator of first class service.

We would recommend your company without hesitation

Many thanks

David


Friday, November 18, 2016 16:04:00

Liz Felgate
216 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house at 216 Yellow Snapdragon drive was truly amazing and made our three generation holiday to Disney even better than we could imagine.
Every room was spotless and perfectly appointed with lots of extra touches, like a basket of puppets for the harlequin bedroom, a wigwam in the cowboy theme bunk room and a chest full of dressing up gear in the game of thrones game room.
We spent our rest days at the house in between days at the Disney parks and didn't leave the house on those days. The pool and spa were perfect for everyone and were well used by all!
An amazing base for a family or group of friends, and I'm sharing the info with all of mine!




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here