(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2014 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 20:16:00

WHK
Regal Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed at your Regal Palms Resort last week. Not only was the house beautifully decorated, everything was clean, comfortable and inviting. You can't beat the proximity to the parks from this location! I would certainly stay here again and would invite others to do so as well. Special thanks to William at the Lost in the Magic for his assistance during our stay.


Thursday, February 6, 2014 23:38:00

Leslie
Paradise Palm Kissimmee


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved everything! It was just as nice as pictured! Very new and clean! Beds so comfortable, beautiful pool and guest center. Great price for 4 bedrooms so close to Disney! Highly recommended!


Saturday, February 15, 2014 19:15:00

Ricardo Alarcon
3119 Sun Lake


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi William,

First of all, the condo has been excellent, good place, clean, comfortable, actually perfect. I hope to return soon, and you can be sure that i will recomended your condo with my friends, is an excellent place for stay when someone visit Orlando.

regards,
Ricardo


Tuesday, February 25, 2014 22:32:00

Beulah Leger
247 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family of 3 persons and myself stayed at 247 High Grove Resort from Jan 29 to Feb 11th of 2014. We had never reserved a house before, always used a hotel facility. This was such a great experience for us.
The house was spacious and in a very nice gated community. It was close to all the Disney attractions as well as some relatives we visited in the surrounding area. We will definetly rent in this complex again in the future.

Thank you
Mrs. Beulah Legler


Friday, March 14, 2014 16:23:00

Jeff Wolfanger
2551 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a great place! Everything was as advertised. Due to recent storms and cold weather the pool heat auto shut off.. Property managers sent team promptly to fix... Would highly reccomend this property to anyone interested in a cost effective, safe and secure location within easy access to many local attractions.


Tuesday, April 15, 2014 22:34:00

Drema Cole
1206 Ariel Dunes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My fiance', my daughter, her friend and myself loved our stay at 1206 Ariel Dunes. It was very modern, spotless and had everything we needed. The view from our balcony was an amazing ocean front view...gorgeous! The pools were huge with little water fountain areas, outside showers and restrooms. This area itself was a family friendly place and quiet. It was close to many different restaurants as well as a restaurant on the property. Plenty of shopping, movies, and fun things for the kiddos. We had a fabulous time and will definately return to stay again :)


Wednesday, May 7, 2014 21:22:00

Linda Rock
Sun Lake Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in the Sun Lake Resort! It was absolutely the best place to stay! We had so much room and the place was so clean and quiet! Very comfortable living quarters for the price! Thank you for everything, William! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!


Friday, May 16, 2014 21:41:00

Lisa Mauger-Kulp
16321 Orange Tree


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is a beautiful place to spend a family vacation. We had a great time in a clean, well maintained home. We will never stay in a hotel again, and will recommend this home to our friends. Thanks so much for a job well done !!!


Monday, June 2, 2014 14:00:00

Tonya Emerson
1509 Calypso


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned home from our week stay at the Calypso property in Panama. We loved the corner condo, the view. It was very cozy, quiet and homey! It was everything we needed. Thanks again for a lovely stay!


Sunday, June 8, 2014 23:56:00

Heather Hall
8967 Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Everything went very smoothly and we loved the property!! We would definitely stay at this property again!

Heather


Monday, June 30, 2014 17:08:00

George Cushman
820 The Shires


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our accommodations were excellent. The house held our entire family. Everyone was comfortable. The house was clean and well cared for and we thoroughly enjoyed the pool. The location was convenient to the Orlando theme parks and there was a grocery store nearby. We would definitely recommend Lost in the Magic and will use them again when we are in the area.


Thursday, July 10, 2014 19:41:00

Kindra Smith
1457 Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Were already planning for next year. This place was spectacular it was everything my family imagined it to be. I absolutely love it!
Thanks William!!


Monday, July 21, 2014 00:35:00

Sherell Blunte
681 WaterSong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I was skeptical about renting a vacation home, but now I will continue to use Lost in the Magic. Our family loved the property, the home was just as pictured and well kept. We loved that we had countless amenities and things to do to have fun right on the property. We love it!


Thursday, August 7, 2014 17:18:00

Julie
Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed at the Cane Island condo in early July. The condo was well maintained and the furniture was very modern. The pool area was very nice and never crowded. When we had a concern, Maribel the property manager took care of it immediately. I would stay here again and recommend to friends and family.


Monday, August 18, 2014 22:23:00

Leapolda Figueroa
101 Aviana Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pictures did not do this home justice. It was extactly as presented but better in person. This home provided more than enough room for my family. They all loved this home so much my husband said to book it again for next year. Mark and Annette the house managers were excellent. They responded quickly and made sure we had everything we needed. William also answered all of my emails very quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a vacation home rental.


Wednesday, August 27, 2014 00:20:00

The Hubbard's
Ariel Dunes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

William,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for our stay at the Ariel dunes. My family and I loved the condo! It was beautiful and a perfect view. Especially for the price. The pool was even better. Just perfect for my 2 yr old. I will be saving your info so we can book here again next year! Maybe I can talk my husband into staying 2 weeks 🙏 😉 lol.
Thanks again and I look forward to booking with you for next summer.
- The Hubbard's


Thursday, September 4, 2014 16:14:00

Kathleen Steven
4380 Solterra


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi William

We checked out of 4380 Solterra today. I just wanted to let you know that the service was great and the property more than met our needs for a fun and relaxing vacation.
We're already planning for next year!
Regards,

Kathleen


Tuesday, September 16, 2014 00:12:00

Brad Williamson
708 Calypso


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hey William, We had a great time. The place was beautiful. Look forward to doing this again in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.

Brad Williamson


Friday, September 19, 2014 22:05:00

Lydia
Bella Vida 601GLFDIL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family of 5 just returned from our first trip to Orlando and I can't say enough good things about Lost in the Magic. Our home was amazing! It was beautifully decorated and the beds were so comfortable. We enjoyed the pool every night after we returned from the parks if for nothing else, a good soak of the tired feet! The resort was close to the parks as well as numerous restaurants and lots of shopping. There is a SuperWalmart within walking distance if needed. The folks at Lost in the Magic were so easy to deal with and made everything so easy for us. We are already looking at a return trip and Lost in the Magic will be our first stop! Thanks for a Magical Vacation!


Tuesday, October 14, 2014 17:07:00

Denyse Bean
Ariel Dunes II


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Enjoyed the Ariel Dunes condo very much! Nicely appointed and very comfortable!


Thursday, October 30, 2014 22:36:00

Rick W
1452 Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented this property for our annual golf outing and it was perfect. Centrally located close to Orlando. The pool and spa were perfect after a long day of golf. Would recommend to anyone for a small group or family reunion.


Monday, November 10, 2014 23:47:00

Dawn Beilfuss
4464 Veranda Palm


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed a week and could not of had a better place to stay. It was a family get together and the kids never once said they were bored. The pool kept them busy. The house was big enough for everyone to have their own room and privacy.
Highly recommend!


Monday, December 1, 2014 19:59:00

Indiana Family
4183 Solterra Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved this home! Loved this location! We stayed in 4183 Solterra. My family of 12 with 8 adults and 4 children were very comfortable and pleased! Close to Disney and golf courses! Would definitely stay here again without hesitation!


Monday, December 22, 2014 16:05:00

Dick Barker
256 Watersong Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family of 11 (8 adults, 3 small children) loved this house!
Liked it better than the two condo's we had at one of the big well known International Dr. resorts. House was actually more attractive than the pictures. Very clean. Very comfortable beds. Everything worked as expected including the swimming pool heater and hot-tub which was more enjoyable than the huge pools we had at the resort. Removable pool fence made it safe for small kids. Reservations process was smooth and easy. Great layout for vacation home. We would highly recommend this house and will stay here again if it is available next time. William was very helpful with questions we had during the reservation process, thank you for a terrific vacation lodging experience!




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here