(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2013 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Saturday, January 12, 2013 23:25:00


19 Magnolia Cottages By the Sea


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderfully appointed and beautifully decorated, our family had the most enjoyable stay in this lovely home. So much to do in this area, with the beach just steps away. There's everything you need and more to enjoy that home-away-from-home experience, except this home was head and shoulders above ours! We enjoyed it tremendously and recommend it highly!


Friday, January 18, 2013 00:42:00

Michelle Herrmann
2538 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We just returned from staying at Veranda Palms. The accommodations were excellent. Everything was just like the pictures showed. Hopefully we will be able to stay again. Thanks. The Herrmann family.


Thursday, February 7, 2013 21:50:00

Amber Maddox
3128 Sun Lake resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This property was perfect with respect to size and amount of rooms.very spacious and clean!not far from the main attractions in orlando...10-15 mins. depending on traffic.


Friday, February 22, 2013 17:29:00

Tammy Wilson
2507 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Dear William, I am letting you know that my family and I enjoyed our stay at 2507 Veranda Palms very much. The home was beautiful beyond words. All in all, our stay was awesome in this home, and I will be keeping all of the paperwork and information on this home for further vacations and would refer this home to all friends and relatives. The location of this home could not be any better. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in such a beautiful home. We truly enjoyed our stay. Laurie


Saturday, June 8, 2013 21:44:00

Steven Harris
708 Calypso


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Condo was beautiful and clean inside and just what we needed. Beautiful view of the ocean while seating on the balcony. Also its within walking distance to Pier Park. Will rent again for sure.


Wednesday, August 14, 2013 14:02:00

Jaime Chenier
Vacherie, LA


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Great

My family stayed at Sun Lake Condos 3115A in Kissimmee in late July 2013. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The condo was very clean and was way more than we expected. Our family of 5 was able to spread out and have each our own space. With the shopping center next door we were able to easily make runs to the grocery store or local restaurants. My contact was very easy to talk to and just as we arrived I received a text message with the gate code and key code. We were able to quickly unload and head to the parks. I would definitely stay here again.


Monday, August 26, 2013 00:10:00

S. Christensen
28 Vinings-Magnolia Cottages


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My sister and I finally had a vacation to ourselves. No husbands, grown children or grandkids. We had a wonderful time. We did have problems with the air conditioner but once we called management it was fixed very quickly. Management was very friendly and we enjoyed talking to them. The bikes and beach accessories were wonderful. We thought we would need to rent beach chairs and an umbrella but it was all supplied for you. The home was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint we had was the pool was very small for that many homes to share. We tried to go a couple of times but it was to crowded. The beach made up for it though. We went everyday. It was so easy to carry things to the beach with it being so close. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home. We will definitely be back.




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here