(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2011 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Monday, January 10, 2011 14:49:00

Steve Wang
Regal Oaks


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is the first time I used "Lost in the Magic". We had a wonderful time in those four days. The location (Regal Oaks Townhome) is close to the parks. The rooms are very clean and it has everything we needed in the kitchen and living room.

I wish we come back again.
Recommend to everyone.

Thanks you.


Monday, January 10, 2011 20:38:00

Kristy Smith
16648 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was just lovely and well kept. It was very clean. The game room and pool area were awesome. The house (16648 High Grove) had everything we needed and was perfect for our family of 5. The location was just right. We were close to Disney, restaraunts, grocery stores and a Wal-mart. We would definitely book throught Lost in the Magic again and would likely choose this location.


Thursday, February 3, 2011 21:03:00

Ann-Marie Harrilal
New york


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The property (102 High Grove)was very affordable and clean. We enjoyed our stay and the high chair for my 2 year old was great to have. We will definitely use Lost in the Magic again to rent a vacation home in Orlando.


Tuesday, March 1, 2011 19:32:00

Tasha Griffin
956 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (956 Watersong) was absolutely fantastic, you had everything we thought we could have needed for our trip. We did need navigation to get around and find Walmart and stuff like that, but overall it was absolutely OUTSTANDING! We will back for years to come! I did leave my i-pod shuffle plugged into a USB in the front living room, but that was MY bad! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME, will recommend to all of my family and friends!


Wednesday, March 16, 2011 23:00:00

Brad Hargett
Disney Area


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home (308 High Grove)was great. Very clean and comfortable.


Thursday, March 17, 2011 21:14:00

Barbara Young
4464 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great time and the house (4464 Veranda Palms)was just beautiful. We were the first ones to stay in the house so that was very special. Everything was very nice, the kitchen was great. I have already told all my friends about it and plan to give them your email address. Location was just great and easy to get to all the parks. Could not be more pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Thursday, March 17, 2011 21:34:00

Jeff Beeler
Radford, VA


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (2538 Veranda Palms) was absolutely amazing. No Check in or Check out required. I will definitely stay in this home again our next visit to Florida.


Friday, March 18, 2011 00:39:00

Vanita
820 The Shires


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

the house (820 The Shires)was beautiful and roomy and comfortable..had everything we needed. we will definitely go back to it.


Friday, March 18, 2011 13:56:00

James DeBloom
2005 Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (2005 Sandy Ridge) was immaculate and very close to the gates of Disney. Dollar for dollar I can not imagine a better deal in Orlando.


Monday, March 28, 2011 19:10:00

Ryan
Regal Oaks Townhomes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent vacation for our family of 4 small children and grandmother! Close to Disney and grocery/dept stores... perfect for a family! Enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi! Lots of room for everyone.


Tuesday, March 29, 2011 21:53:00

Helen Thwaites
Regal Palms Townhomes


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a great holiday. Everything was just right, the house (Regal Palms) was clean, the pool was good and the supermarket was very close. We would definitely book through you again.
Thank you
Helen


Friday, April 29, 2011 00:09:00

Angela Wilson
805 Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Just checked out of your 805 Sandy Ridge house this morning & we had to tell you...it's gorgeous & we had an amazing time!!! We will definatly be recommending your houses to our family & friends!!! & we'll be using you again in the future! Thanks so very much!!!


Sunday, May 8, 2011 22:03:00

Karen Hutchinson
16605 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was our first time using Lost In The Magic. Everything was super easy and house (16605 High Grove) we rented for our vacation was very clean and very close to the parks. Our family will use Lost In The Magic again. Thank You


Tuesday, June 7, 2011 16:54:00

Tai McMiller
4978 Traflager


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home (4978 Traflager) is absolutely beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to booking in Nov. We loved the decor, neighborhood's peacefulness, and we loved the willingness to help by the booking agent. You made our stay a GREAT one! Thanks for everything!

Tai McMiller
Charlotte, NC


Sunday, June 26, 2011 22:42:00

Charlotte Burton
956 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This is the first time we have stayed in a house instead of a hotel on vacation. Absolutely loved it!!! The house (956 Watersong) had everything we needed. It was a beautiful house and very clean. We only had a couple issues and the property management team handled it very quickly with no problem. We would diffently use Lost in the Magic again. Thanks for letting us use your home for our wonderful vacation.


Saturday, July 9, 2011 22:41:00

Julie Symes
Edmonton, AB Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had the wonderful pleasure of staying in the 956 Watersong property and had an amazing stay!! House was exactly as shown..and even had a few hidden treats...(Galaga Video Game). The house wasn't too far from Disney very easy drive. Very quiet property. Loved every minute of it! Had an amazing time and will be back again soon we hope!


Tuesday, July 12, 2011 15:55:00

Keionna Williams
820 - The Shires


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house (820 The Shires)was fabulous!!! The decor was beautiful and the deck off of the bedroom was amazing. My family loved the pool and the gated community was an added bonus. We will definitely rent this house again. I already told all of my facebook friends.


Thursday, August 4, 2011 22:12:00

Eva Ramirez
Port Arthur, TX


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay at the 471 Hampton Lakes home (7 bedroom). It was very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this house and will consider returning there to stay.!


Thursday, August 18, 2011 19:47:00

Jennifer Turner
2041 Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a blast in Orlando. My family & I felt right at home. I'll be sure to use Lost in the Magic for our next family end of summer vacation. Thanks guys!!!


Friday, August 19, 2011 21:25:00

Stephanie Payne
2528 Windsor Hills


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wow!!! Were do I begin!! This place (2528 Windsor Hills) was very nice,clean,roomy and had all the comforts of home plus some. I was in charge of booking our vacation this year and I came out golden. Everyone that came was impressed with the home and it's amenities. Definitely will stay here again!!!


Thursday, September 15, 2011 22:15:00

Jeannie
4Z townhouse in Regal Palms Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in the Regal Palms Resort and after reading the Resort reviews on their own website, were a little nervous about the place. However, Lost in the Magic represents a particular townhouse owner and the home was immaculate and the Resort pool was awesome! We will go back again and recommend it to anyone!


Sunday, October 16, 2011 00:11:00

D. Underhill
Springfield, TN


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at the Calypso Resort in Panama City, Florida for fall break. The condo was large, beautiful, and in the perfect location for my family to enjoy the beach and the activities at Pier Park. The owners were great to work with. We will definitely be coming back in the future.


Thursday, November 3, 2011 18:58:00

Wendy Barszcz
Cane Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at a three bedroom unit at Cane Island the last week of October,2011. The owners were very helpful during the reservation process and answered all of our questions cheerfully. The condo itself was about a 10 minute drive to Disney. It was perfect for our needs. The unit was well designed for our party of 6 adults; the kitchen had everthing we needed. We were very happy with the facility and would definitely stay there again.


Saturday, December 3, 2011 00:07:00

Reggie Smith
4457 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented your beautiful home at 4457 Veranda Palms over Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time!!!! It was perfect for our family- and we have told all our friends about it. We hope to come back in the future. Thanks for helping our vacation be so great and for going so smoothly. We cooked a traditional Thanksgiving dinner- and had all the appliances needed and ample dishes. Thanks again- our family will have great memories of our trip!


Tuesday, December 13, 2011 00:29:00

Tiffany Wells
2705 Emerald Island


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was the first time using lost in the magic and renting a pool home. It was an incredible experience the kids loved it and so did we. We had a couple of small issues that were taken care of within hours. I would tell anyone who is considering this it is a great way to go have plenty of space for an affordable price. We will probably never stay in Orlando any other way from now on.




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here